6 comments

Thanksgiving at the beach

I hope everyone enjoyed their Thanksgiving as much as I did… It is always so lovely to take time out of our busy lives to just be present with family and friends…. So wonderful to catch up and visit with my aunts, uncles, grandparents and cousins!

IMG_3178.JPG

IMG_3136.JPG

IMG_3159.JPG

IMG_3184.JPG

IMG_3190.JPG

IMG_3158.JPG

IMG_3174.JPG

IMG_3195.JPG

Oh and the food was scrumptious!!

IMG_3181.JPG

IMG_3141.JPG

IMG_3187.JPG

IMG_3189.JPG

Have a fabulous weekend!! Xo

6 thoughts on “Thanksgiving at the beach

  1. Krista…. So fun spending time with you! We are so thankful for you and all the blessings you bring to us! Love the picture of you and Simba and all the other photos! Keep up the wonderful blog! Can’t wait for more!
    Maybe we will get Peggy’s cornbread stuffing recipe!
    xoxo Aunt Jenny

    Like

  2. Looks wonderful krista.and yes being with family is a true gift. I reflect on my whole life with those that are no longer with us and those that are sweetie.you are a beautiful person krista,and blessed with a great loving family

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

  3. Hi Krista! I love the pictures of the Santa Cruz heavenly skies and your beautiful loving family and I am ready to eat turkey again looking at your plate! Thanksgiving reminds us that there is so much in our lives to be thankful for.

    Like

Leave a comment

Required fields are marked *.