8 comments

Check Out My New Site! theparisexperiment.com

Hi Everyone!

I hope you are all staying safe and healthy in these crazy times. It’s been a few years since I have posted here… a lot has happened, and all the while Paris still remains in my life. I now work in the wine and champagne industry, I am based in California, however I will be back in Paris soon, fingers crossed.

I wanted to let you know that I created a new site! theparisexperiment.com where I will be sharing my writing (I wrote a memoir mostly while in Paris but there is more to it as well) I will be publishing the book later this year. On my new website, if you head on over to “Le Petit Dejeuner” tab you can read excerpts from my book each morning! Hopefully this will transport you to France while you sip your coffee all while reading delicious stories, from Paris. The book is very real and raw, and greatly details my time there and all of the people who came into my life (names and physical descriptions have been changed) – excerpts will be released just for you! (this blog previously was mainly for recipe sharing and travel documentary)

My new website theparisexperiment.com

I hope you join me. I have missed publishing these posts. Also if you aren’t yet, follow me on instagram @ the_parisian_wine_girl. I will also be heading back to Paris for several months and documenting my time there on my new website. I have exciting plans to also travel to Champagne, France for an unforgettable work trip when conditions allow – trip is in waiting. In addition to the excerpt releases to my memoir, I will be posting a champagne review most Friday’s at 5 pm for Aperitif hour. You will see this tab on the main page. The best part is I have access to these bottles through the champagne club that I manage in California, and I can get them to you- or you can join my exclusive club if you are a champagne lover like moi 🥂 (I ship to 48 states in the US)

The last time I posted, I announced the purchase of my Paris apartment, which I still have and have recently upgraded – you will see the photos as well as be able to rent this apartment though my AirBnB link. This apartment was featured on House Hunters International episode on HGTV “Champagne Problems in Paris” in case you missed it, you should be able to find it on Youtube.

Any questions for now please email me at krista@theparisexperiment.com!

Lots of exciting things happening I can’t wait to share and release my book 🙂 As they say, C’est Si Bon. Or in english ….It’s so good!

See you all soon,

Krista

XO

8 thoughts on “Check Out My New Site! theparisexperiment.com

  1. Congratulations I look forward to reading and following along on this journey . I am so excited for you!! Seanne

    >

    Like

  2. Beautiful

    Like

  3. Krista Great web site! Good luck with your adventures! Hugs Danette

    Danette Fenstermacher 949/514-7621

    >

    Like

  4. Dear Krista , You impart such wisdom , beauty and inspiration to all . Thank you for sharing yurt gifts through your amazing website . I am
    Overjoyed for you ❤️.

    Much love ,
    Tierney

    Like

Leave a comment

Required fields are marked *.